YouTube Spotify

Toco International


ToCo Newsletter - May 2020

Here at ToCo, we hope that you are staying safe and keeping well in these difficult times. Together we will overcome.

This month we have 7 new priority releases to keep you busy.



1) The latest single from Digital Kay – I Feel Fine will be released globally on 8 May 2020 (Priority AA)*.
His previous vocal release ‘’Away From Here’’ from last year, has received huge support globally.
This Spring, Digital Kay brings you his newest single ‘’I Feel Fine’’. Just what we need in these troubled times. His signature tempo and melody, along with the catchy lyrics will definitely help to bring back that feel good feeling again.

Listen Link:


2) The new track from Zephyrtone, Shane Hendrix - Know Your Name will be released globally on 1 May 2020 (Priority A)***.
After last years "FUN', Zephyrtone & Shane Hendrix bring you their second collaboration ‘’Know Your Name’’,  a catchy EDM tune that will definitely stay in your head and make you know their name ?

Listen Link:


3) The new remixes from Zaydro feat. Jess Hayes - Who Are You (Digital Kay & Dj Scott-e Remix) will be released globally on 8 May 2020 (Priority A)*.
Zaydro new single Who Are You is released on 6 March and it is a collaboration with Rob Davis together with the beautiful vocal from Jess Hayes.
‘’Who Are You’’ has charted on #13 on Music Worx International Charts. Digital Kay & DJ Scott-e bring you a new vibe to enjoy ‘’Who Are You’’ this Spring.

Listen Link:
Digital Kay Remix:
DJ Scott-e Remix:


4) The latest release from Nightfreaks feat. Robota – No Easy Way will be released globally on 15 May 2020 (Priority A)*.
The previous track ‘’Keep On Walking’’ which was released in 2019 has received lots of support globally, the remix pack which was supported by international producers was also released in March 2020.
This Spring, Nightfreaks brings you his new single ‘’ No Easy Way’’.

Listen Link:


5) The new single from Justin Ripassa – Coming Home will be released globally on 22 May 2020(Priority A)*.
Last year, Justin brought you his first ToCo single ‘’Passing By’’ which was featured on MTV Asia and added to Netflix soundtrack Playlist on Spotify. This Spring, Justin brings you his new single ‘’ Coming Home’’.
‘’Coming Home’’ is a personal song focussing on the aspect of trying to find out what home truly is. The catchy pop-dance melody with the beautiful voice from Justin and his guitar will definitely make you feel like coming home. Look out for the stunning video of this rising young star coming soon.

Listen Link:


6) The latest single from Gabi Newman feat. Sam Jones - Beyond Words will be released globally on 29 May 2020 (Priority A)*.
After releasing his first ToCo track ‘’(And it) Hurtz’’ featuring Chia Rose, Gabi Newman has teamed up this time with Sam Jones for his second release. Sam (Samantha Jones) is a singer-songwriter from Cardiff.
Gabi Newman joined ToCo as a priority artist this year. He is a Spanish producer who was previously an in-house producer for Blanco Y Negro.

Listen Link:


7) ToCo’s 3rd outing with TJ Jenkins feat. Dr CigZag vs DJ Alimario - Icebreaker will be released globally on 29 May 2020 (Priority A)*.
TJ Jenkins is a musician/ recording artist from Manchester, UK. Last year he released ‘’Whaddya Say’’ & ‘’Best For You’’. For Spring he serves up “Icebreaker” another piece of effervescent pop dance charm sure to win him new fans.

Listen Link:


Stay Tuned:

  • Daïtshi 3rd single ‘’I Feel’’ will be released on 5 June
  • Chia Rose new single ‘’Naked (Dr CigZag Mix) will be released on 12 June
  • Zephyrtone new solo single ‘’Hurts Like Hell’’ will be released in June/July, more information to follow
  • Digital Kay remix of Noah’s “Beyond” coming soon



  • Cheryl Tugade – Think Of You charted at #27 on Music Worx International Weekly Charts Top 50 on week 17
  • Chris Odd feat. Amber Sky – We Own Tonight (The Remixes) charted at #23 on Music Worx International Weekly Charts Top 50 on week 17


Other notable ToCo releases this month

Full Moon Music America (Release date 15 May 2020)*
Mike Rhythm Love You More (Release date 06 May 2020)*
Hansel Omsk (Release date 27 May 2020)*
Vlad Do You Love Me (Release date 22 May 2020)*
Sam Span Bubble Stone (Release date 22 May 2020)*
Move & Motion Movin’ Too Fast (Release date 20 May 2020)*
Pete D Moore Music Take You Higher (Release date 22 May 2020)*




For the link to listen, email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

ToCo Newsletter - June 2020
ToCo Newsletter - April 2020
Comment for this post has been locked by admin.


By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to