We are off to an exciting start to the year with our first round of releases.  First up:

Thomas Will feat. Roni Tran – After All will be released globally on 24 January 2020 (Priority AA)***
After 6 singles with millions of streams, the Finnish EDM duo Thomas Will will release their 2nd single with ToCo entitled  ‘’After All’’. Their 1st single with ToCo, ‘’Never Leave’’, has done really well around the world in territories such as Germany, the USA, Canada, Mexico, Finland, and Chile. It was also placed in some of the biggest Spotify Playlists,  for example, Tomorrowland Is Love.
This year, watch out for Thomas Will!


Ultrasun - Can't Stop This Feeling (DJ Scott-e Remix) will be released globally on 31 January 2020 (Priority A)***
Ultrasun is back! Their hit single Can’t Stop This Feeling has undergone the Scott-E remix treatment. Scott-E has overcome personal obstacles and produced a remix for this hit. Get your dance shoes ready!

Listen Link: https://soundcloud.com/tocorecordings/ultrasun-cant-stop-this-feeling-dj-scott-e-remix-radio-edit-release-date-31-january-2020


ReRa – Way Up (Album) will be released globally on 10 January 2020 (Priority A)***.
After releasing 3 well-received singles from the album, ReRa (formerly known as Rebecca_1147) brings you her first studio album. Be prepared to be surprised.


Trinix – Find Me will be released globally on 17 January 2020 (Priority AA)***
More information to come.


Stay Tuned:
Zaydro new single Who Are You collaborate with Rob Davis, it will be available in February.
Wonderloop & Gibson Brothers – Cuba, it will also be available in February.




Other notable ToCo releases this month

Daïtshi feat. Jænne Broken Guy (Release date 15 January 2020) ***
Nipri & LaCrème feat. ZHIKO Just A Dream (The Remixes Part 1) (Release date 17 January 2020) ***
Anzano feat. Hayes Thinking Too Much (Release date 10 January 2020) ***
Bertello Back To Love (Release date 21 January 2020) ***
R3SPAWN & Azooland Surrender (Release date 23 January 2020) ***
YNKKX feat. Andrew Vass Don't Leave (Release date 24 January 2020) ***
Andrea Ferrini Looking For (Release date 15 January 2020) ***
Andrea Ferrini Looking For (Lyric Video) (Release date 15 January 2020) ***
BC What To Do (Release date 29 January 2020) ***
BC What To Do (IMG Video) (Release date 29 January 2020) ***
Jny Live Mix feat. Marko Askraba Guantanamera (Release Date 29 January 2020) ***
Alex Barattini Together (Release date 29 January 2020) ***





For the link to listen, email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.