YouTube Spotify

Toco International


ToCo Newsletter - December 2020

This December, we have 3 new A Priority Releases and 2 new A Priority remixes to prepare for your Christmas.

*Please also noted that this year our release date cut-off is on 18 December 2020, release will resume again on 8 January 2021. Anything you wish to release please schedule outside this period.



1) New track from Digital Kay – Higher will be released globally on 4 December 2020 (Priority A)*.
After a long waiting, Digital Kay comes back this December with his new dance track Higher. DK’s signature dance tempo to boost up your Xmas playlist, hope you will enjoy it 😊


               Listen Link:


2) New single from Chris Odd - Remember will be released globally on 4 December 2020 (Priority A)*.
After Heavy Heart, Chris Odd send you his brand new single this December to ‘’Remember’’.


               Listen Link:


3) Nightfreaks feat. Jess Hayes – Restless will be released globally on 11 December 2020 (Priority A)* 
New single from Nightfreaks featuring Jess Hayes will be released this winter. Nightfreaks is a Dutch DJ and producers who has released several tracks under ToCo International, Ain’t No Use To Me, Keep On Walking, What’s Holding You Back, No Easy Way, Feel So Right etc. Official video is also available in the download pack.


               Listen Link:


4) New remix pack for Zephyrtone – Hurts Like Hell (The Remixes Vol.2) will be released globally on 11 December 2020 (Priority A)*
Zephyrtone’s new pop/dance single remixed by ToCo in-house producers – Cliff Scholes & DJ Scott-e. The original was release in July with Zephyrtone’s signature teen-pop tunes with catchy lyric, comes together with a sweet/bitter vibe of video. Make sure you have checked this remix pack and Vol.1 with Chris Odd & The Klubbfreak are released in 23 October, if you have missed it please let us know. 😊


               Listen link:
               Cliff Scholes:
               DJ Scott-e:


5) The first remix pack from BleRòs feat. Clarence Bekker - Alla Day Son O De (Sunshine Everyday)(Chris Odd & Rizle & The Klubbfreak Remixes) will be released globally on 11 December 2020 (Priority A)*
This positive summer vibe’s track is coming from the Dutch singer Clarence Bekker Milton, who is well known in the 90s as CB Milton. A great singer formerly produced by 2 Unlimited's composer Phil Wilde. A complete maxi single is now ready with commercial dance mixes. A real video clip that was filmed in France was came with the original release. This remix pack included 4 remixes. 2 from Chris Odd & Rizle, and 2 from The Klubbfreak. Second remix pack is scheduled in Jan 2021 with Digital Kay & DJ Scott-e.


               Listen link:
               Chris Odd & Rizle Remix:
               The Klubbfreak Tropical Remix:


Stay Tuned:

  • Digital Kay Remix & DJ Scott-e Remix of Alla Day Son O De (Sunshine Everyday) will be released in end January 2021
  • After a long break, Cheryl Tugade will bring you her new single I’ve Been Lost on 29 January 2021



  • Zephyrtone – Kuch Lamhe were Apple Music India #1 on day of release
  • Chrizz Morisson & Fio charted at #13 on WDJC Deutsche Pop Charts Music Worx International Weekly Chart Top 50 on week 48
  • Crew 7 & FSDW– Like A Prayer charted at #36 on Music Worx International Weekly Chart Top 50 on week 47, week 48 #39
  • The Klubbfreak – U Want It (House Mix) charted at #15 on Music Worx Oceania Charts Top 50 on week 47, #38 on South America weekly Charts Top 50 week 47
  • Noah - Beyond (Digital Kay Remix) charted at #23 on Music Worx on North America weekly Charts Top 50 on week 47
  • Cliff Scholes – In My Heart charted at #17 on Music Worx South America Weekly Chart Top 50 on week 47


Other notable ToCo Priority B releases this month

M Jenner Forbidden to Dance (Release date 2 December 2020)*
Houzer & LeBons This Song (Release date 2 December 2020)***
The Cube Guys Love Will Save The Days (Release date 4 December 2020)***
Crew 7 & Jaques Raupé Spacer (Ken Holland & Mess Remix) (Release date 4 December 2020)***
Scotty & Wilcox Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Release date 9 December 2020)***
Dario Viale Voices (Release date 9 December 2020)***
Rodrigo Ace Quiero Mas (Release date 9 December 2020)***
Christine A & Danzel Whisper And I Will Know (Release date 11 December 2020)***
Simon Finix I Belong To You (Release date 11 December 2020)***
Shaun Baker feat. Jessica Jean Knockin' (Release date 16 December 2020)***
Tony Vendder feat. DJ Greg The Final Countdown (Release date 11 December 2020)***
Maxxima Resurrection (Release date 11 December 2020)***


For the link to listen, email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

ToCo Newsletter - November 2020
Comment for this post has been locked by admin.


By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to